Special RMDA Sponsored Webinar

Topic: Recruiting and Retaining Delivery Drivers in the Age of Uber

Recruiting drivers has been changed completely due to large funded companies such as Uber.  They use new tactics and recently have agreed to settle with groups claiming they are overstating how much you can actually make by working with them.  How does the small business compete against that.  When they seem to have an unlimited amount of funds, how can you compete?  DDI and an RMDA Industry Veteran gather together to host this industry panel.  

Time:  1pm Pacific Time
          3pm Central Time
          4pm Eastern Time

Recruiting and Retaining Delivery Drivers Registration Page
*Must be logged into your account to register*


RMDA Members Only

Not an RMDA Member?  Join Now and get the best available to you by the association that does the most for you!

National Conference

Your cart is empty

Go to top